PPA Challenge 2

Standard

Here’s another take on this week’s challenge. This is WAY more my style,I ‘made’ my own Baker’s Twine, super easy with Stampin’ Write markers!!

It’s okay to go outside the lines when watercoloring,right? Maybe next time I’ll wear my glasses!

About valbic

I'm Valari and I live to make stuff!! Ever since I was a little kid, I've always been making something..doll clothes,crocheting corny gifts,sewing my own clothes (and much to their chagrin,my kids clothes). Paper has been my latest ( and longest) obsession. My HE (husband equivalent) and I have a farm in central NY, not far from the Home of Baseball. Cooperstown NY and I have two wonderful sons who I wish weren't all grown up. Please don't take anything I say/write/post too seriously...I don't! Thank you for letting me share my thoughts!!

Leave a Reply

